• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français

Activities Saas Valley

SUMMER ACTIVITIES

SOMMER NEWS 2021


The Saas Valley is one of the most beautiful holiday regions in Switzerland in summer, with its southern climate and a wealth of excursion destinations.

SaastalCard

With the SaastalCard you are stress-free and mobile with us even in summer! From the first overnight stay you can use the mountain railways in the Saas Valley free of charge with the SaastalCard (except Metro Alpin). All PostBus trips in the Saas Valley are also included (not valid for arrival and departure by PostBus). You can also benefit from discounts of up to 30 percent on a total of 36 offers.

The SaastalCard is integrated in the local visitor's tax and is valid from the first overnight stay as well as on the day of arrival and departure. It costs only CHF 7.00 per night and person and CHF 3.50 for children aged 6-16.

Metro Plus Ticket

The SaastalCard or the Magic Pass entitles you to purchase the Metro Plus ticket (Felskinn - Mittelallalin pedestrian ticket). For a one-time fee of CHF 45 (children 6-16 years CHF 38) you can use the Metro Alpin without restrictions during your stay. The Metro Plus ticket includes entry to the ice pavilion. The Saastal Bergbahnen offer guests who are in possession of the SaastalCard and Magic Pass a reduction on the Metro Plus ticket of CHF 5.- for adults and CHF 3.- for children. Both cards must be presented at the cash register for the discount.

Limitless mountain summer: 350km of hiking trails

It doesn't matter whether you go on a high-altitude hike or a themed trail, you are in the middle of the breathtaking mountains! Peace and fresh air are the top priorities.

Foxtrail

Since June 20, 2020 you can go on an exciting scavenger hunt in the Saas Valley! Foxtrail is a team experience for friends and family events. Our valley becomes a playground. You have to crack codes and find hidden messages.

Marmots

You are awake again! Probably the cutest villagers in Saas-Fee can be fed with nuts and carrots all summer long. You can now also get to the rodents with our Murmeli Express (Allalino electric train).

Saastal Adventure Days

On 26 . On June 27th and 27th, 2021, we are putting our diverse summer offers in the limelight. Regardless of whether you focus on high alpine experiences, biking, yoga, hiking or the family - this weekend you can try out the summer activities in the Saas Valley by purchasing the adventure pass.

Märliwucha

From July 18-23, 2021, the Saas Valley will be devoted entirely to the topic of fairy tales. During this week you and your little ones will be accompanied by fairies, dwarfs and dragons. Immerse yourself in our magical fairy tale world!

Mattmark half marathon

In September 2021, the Mattmark Half Marathon will take place for the third time. The start is at the round church in Saas-Balen. The route then leads through beautiful larch forests past Saas-Grund and Almagell to the hamlet of Zermeiggern. On historical paths you can then reach the dam wall in a pleasant climb. Finally, the most beautiful part for the runners follows, the 7 kilometers practically flat loop around the picturesque Mattmarksee!

For those who prefer something a little more leisurely, there is also the 8 km long route around the Mattmark dam or the Nordic Walking / Fun category.

ACTIVITIES IN WINTER

WINTER EXPERIENCES 2021/22

 

SaastalCard

From the first overnight stay, all PostBus trips in the Saas Valley are included for you with the SaastalCard (not valid for arrival and departure by PostBus). You can also benefit from discounts of up to 30 percent on a total of 30 offers.

Adventure card

Surrounded by eighteen four-thousand-meter peaks, a unique mountain and glacier landscape full of adventure opportunities awaits you. You can now find all the experiences on a clear and large panorama map. Discover the 36 winter activities now!

B2B 6-day subscription

For the next winter season, combined with a reservation in our holiday apartments, we can offer you a 6-day subscription at a special price for the Saas-Fee, Saas-Grund and Saas-Almagell ski areas.

The 6-day subscription can be used flexibly throughout the winter of 2021/22.

FlexCard Hohsaas

The FlexCard Hohsaas is valid until the end of the summer season 2021 and can also be used as a return trip to Hohsaas in summer.

6-day FlexCard - adults CHF: 260.00 , teenagers (16 - 19.99) CHF: 220.00 , children CHF: 169.00 < / strong>
9-day FlexCard - adults CHF: 355.00 , teenagers (16 - 19.99) CHF: 290.00 , children CHF: 215.00 </ strong>

Snowshoeing

Experience winter from its meditative side and forget everyday life step by step in the midst of snow-covered forests: In the Saas-Fee / Saastal holiday region, 60 km of perfectly groomed winter hiking trails and snowshoe trails await you.

Cross-country skiing

Well-groomed trails through snow-covered larch forests and along the Vispa, plus impressive four-thousand-meter peaks all around: this is how cross-country skiing is fun! In the holiday region, cross-country skiers' hearts not only beat longer, but also faster (depending on temperatures and snow conditions). If there is enough snow, there is 26 km of classic and skating.

Winter hiking pass

Our winter hiking passes entitle you to use all mountain railways in the Saas Valley and simply make winter hiking life more beautiful!

Foxtrail in winter

The trails in the Saas Valley were the first Foxtrail in Valais to open in June 2020. The best part is that you can even follow the fox's footsteps in the Saas Valley in winter. Solve the puzzles with friends or family.

Sledging

Three toboggan runs are waiting for you in the Saas-Fee / Saastal holiday region! The longest (11km) is on Kreuzboden above Saas-Grund. We also guarantee you toboggan fun on Furggstalden and on the Hannig

Kidsweek

10. - January 24, 2022
January 18 - 22, 2022
March 21 - 25, 2022


from Monday to Friday

Here the little ones make it big!

During the " Kidsweek " on Kreuzboden in Saas-Grund, children up to 5.99 years receive for 5 days for CHF 70 .-- ski lessons, incl. ski pass, rental of ski equipment and lunch.

For the little ones 5 days of care in the Hohsi-Nest day care center on Kreuzboden. < br /> Every Monday - Friday, 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Prerequisite: One parent is in possession of a valid ski pass.

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français

Activités Vallée de Saas

ACTIVITÉS D'ÉTÉ

NOUVELLES DE L'ÉTÉ 2021


La vallée de Saas est l'une des plus belles régions de vacances de Suisse en été, avec son climat méridional et une multitude de destinations d'excursions.

SaastalCard

Avec la SaastalCard , vous êtes sans stress et mobile avec nous même en été!

Dès la 1ère nuit, vous pouvez utiliser la SaastalCard utiliser gratuitement les remontées mécaniques de la vallée de Saas (sauf Metro Alpin). Tous les trajets CarPostal dans la vallée de Saas sont également inclus (non valable pour l'arrivée et le départ en CarPostal). Vous pouvez également bénéficier de réductions allant jusqu'à 30% sur un total de 36 offres.

La SaastalCard est intégrée dans la taxe de séjour locale et est valable dès la première nuitée et le jour de l'arrivée et du départ. Il ne coûte que 7,00 CHF par nuit et par personne et 3,50 CHF pour les enfants de 6 à 16 ans.

Billet Metro Plus

La SaastalCard ou le Magic Pass vous donne le droit d'acheter le ticket Metro Plus (ticket piéton Felskinn - Mittelallalin). Pour un tarif unique de 45 CHF (enfants de 6 à 16 ans 38 CHF), vous pouvez utiliser le métro Alpin sans restrictions pendant votre séjour. Le billet Metro Plus comprend l'entrée au pavillon de glace.

Les clients qui sont en possession de la SaastalCard et Magic Pass , le Saastal Bergbahnen offrent une réduction sur le ticket Metro Plus de CHF 5.- pour les adultes et CHF 3.- pour les enfants. Les deux cartes doivent être présentées à la caisse pour bénéficier de la réduction.

Été illimité en montagne: réseau de randonnée de 350 km

Qu'il s'agisse d'une randonnée en haute altitude ou d'un sentier à thème, vous êtes au milieu de montagnes à couper le souffle! La paix et l'air frais sont les priorités absolues.

Foxtrail

Depuis le 20 juin 2020, vous pouvez participer à une passionnante chasse au trésor dans la vallée de Saas! Foxtrail est une expérience d'équipe pour les amis et les événements familiaux. Notre vallée devient un terrain de jeu. Vous devez déchiffrer des codes et trouver des messages cachés.

Marmottes

Vous êtes de nouveau réveillé! Les villageois les plus mignons de Saas-Fee peuvent probablement être nourris avec des noix et des carottes tout l'été. Vous pouvez désormais également vous rendre aux rongeurs avec notre Marmot Express (train électrique Allalino).

Journées d'aventure au Saastal

Le 26. Les 27 et 27 juin 2021, nous mettons en scène nos diverses offres estivales. Que vous vous concentriez sur les expériences de haute montagne, le vélo, le yoga, la randonnée ou la famille - ce week-end, vous pouvez essayer les activités estivales dans la vallée de Saas avec l'achat du pass aventure.

Märliwucha

Du 18 au 23 juillet 2021, la vallée de Saas sera entièrement consacrée au thème des contes de fées. Au cours de cette semaine, vous et vos petits serez accompagnés de fées, de nains et de dragons. Plongez-vous dans notre monde magique de contes de fées!

Semi-marathon de Mattmark

En septembre 2021, le semi-marathon de Mattmark aura lieu pour la troisième fois. Le départ se fait à l'église ronde de Saas-Balen. L'itinéraire passe ensuite à travers de belles forêts de mélèzes en passant par Saas-Grund et Almagell jusqu'au hameau de Zermeiggern. Sur des sentiers historiques, vous pouvez ensuite atteindre le mur du barrage dans une ascension agréable. Enfin, la plus belle partie pour les coureurs suit, la boucle pratiquement plate de 7 km autour du pittoresque Mattmarksee!

Ceux qui le préfèrent un peu plus tranquillement, il y a aussi le parcours de 8 km autour du barrage Mattmark ou la catégorie Nordic Walking / Fun.

ACTIVITÉS EN HIVER

EXPÉRIENCES HIVERNALES 2021/22

 

SaastalCard

Dès la première nuit, tous les trajets CarPostal dans la vallée de Saas sont inclus pour vous avec la SaastalCard (non valable pour l'arrivée et le départ en CarPostal). Vous pouvez également bénéficier de réductions allant jusqu'à 30% sur un total de 30 offres.

Carte aventure

Entouré de dix-huit sommets de quatre mille mètres, un paysage unique de montagnes et de glaciers plein de possibilités d'aventure vous attend. Vous pouvez désormais retrouver toutes les expériences sur une carte panoramique claire et large. Découvrez dès maintenant les 36 activités hivernales!

Abonnement B2B de 6 jours

Pour la prochaine saison d'hiver, combinée à une réservation dans nos appartements de vacances, nous pouvons vous proposer un abonnement de 6 jours à un prix spécial pour les domaines skiables de Saas-Fee, Saas-Grund et Saas-Almagell.

L'abonnement de 6 jours peut être utilisé de manière flexible tout au long de l'hiver 2021/22.

FlexCard Hohsaas

La FlexCard Hohsaas est valable jusqu'à la fin de la saison estivale 2021 et peut également être utilisée comme aller-retour à Hohsaas en été.

FlexCard 6 jours - adultes CHF: 260.00 , adolescents (16 - 19.99) CHF: 220.00 , enfants CHF: 169.00 < / strong>
FlexCard 9 jours - adultes CHF: 355.00 , adolescents (16 - 19.99) CHF: 290.00 , enfants CHF: 215.00 </ fort>

Raquette

Vivez l'hiver sous son aspect méditatif et oubliez pas à pas le quotidien au milieu des forêts enneigées: dans la région de vacances de Saas-Fee / Saastal, 60 km de sentiers de randonnée hivernale parfaitement entretenus et de sentiers de raquettes vous attendent.

br

Ski de fond

Des sentiers bien entretenus à travers les forêts de mélèzes enneigées et le long de la Vispa, ainsi que des sommets impressionnants de quatre mille mètres tout autour: c'est comme ça que le ski de fond est amusant! Dans la région de vacances, le cœur des skieurs de fond bat non seulement plus longtemps, mais aussi plus vite (en fonction des températures et des conditions de neige). S'il y a assez de neige, il y a 26 km de classique et de patinage.

Forfait de randonnée hivernale

Nos forfaits de randonnée hivernale vous permettent d'utiliser tous les chemins de fer de montagne de la vallée de Saas et simplement rendre la vie de randonnée hivernale plus belle!

Foxtrail en hiver

Les sentiers de la vallée de Saas ont été les premiers Foxtrail du Valais à ouvrir en juin 2020. La meilleure partie est que vous pouvez même suivre les traces du renard dans la vallée de Saas en hiver. Résolvez les énigmes entre amis ou en famille.

Luge

Trois pistes de luge vous attendent dans la région de vacances de Saas-Fee / Saastal! Le plus long (11 km) est sur Kreuzboden au-dessus de Saas-Grund. Nous vous garantissons également le plaisir de la luge sur Furggstalden et sur le Hannig

Kidsweek

10. - 24 janvier 2022
18 - 22 janvier 2022
21 - 25 mars 2022


du lundi au vendredi

< strong> Les petits font grand ici!

Pendant la "Kidsweek" sur Kreuzboden à Saas-Grund, les enfants jusqu'à 5,99 ans recevoir pendant 5 jours pour CHF 70 .-- cours de ski, forfait de ski inclus, location de matériel de ski et déjeuner.

Pour les plus petits 5 jours de soins dans le Crèche Hohsi-Nest à Kreuzboden.
Du lundi au vendredi, de 13h30 à 15h30

Condition préalable: un parent possède un forfait de ski valide.